HAPCO Machinery Co., Ltd was founded in 1996. It is a high-tech enterprise of private enterprises. HAPCO mainly engaged in mechanical processing of wood-based panel production, development, sales and technical services.  The main products are the supporting equipment of various forms of hot press, cold press, plywood machine and Short-cycle Press Line.  HAPCO brings together a large number of middle and senior technical personnel to conduct research, design and manufacture, to make high-quality products at home and abroad for the users. The development of low pressure short-cycle press line is close to international advanced level, especially, develop wide  (7 "x 10") short-cycle press line and wide (4 'x 16') short-cycle press line  (auxiliary time for 11 seconds), is the first in the country. Including plywood machine, hot press, and other products have been in the domestic leading technology, at the same time put on the market at home and abroad, won the user communities high praise and good reputation, has won the broad market.

HAPCO currently has more than 20 senior management personnel and over 60 technical personnel. We have the advanced equipment of milling machine, lathe, grinding machine, nc machine etc., to build "first-class enterprise, high quality products" as the core. From the machine, single machine and the components of the design, manufacture to the supply of complete sets of equipment, equipment installation, technology guidance, technical consultation, personnel training, help customers’ distribution of products and after-sales service, etc. HAPCO had cooperated with Siempelkamp, According to the motto “technological know-how meets state-of-the –art production”, both partners use their individual strengths in the production of short-cycle press lines. One of Panel Plus in Thailand is convinced of this combination of German expertise and Chinese production strength. The result is a performance-strong short-cycle press at a competitive price.

“Change wins the market, innovation wins the future”. After years of development, innovation has always been the core direction of HAPCO's development. HAPCO has a number of invention patents and utility model patents, which belong to the leading technology in woodworking machinery industry. It is also the governing unit of the forestry machinery association of the state forestry bureau, and has published the company's technical research and discussion on several occasions in the journal of the woodworking industry.

HAPCO adhered to the management philosophy of "high end technology, innovation, professional quality, customer first ", and established long-term and stable friendly cooperative relations with many large enterprises at home and abroad. Independent research and development of the AUTO- production line for short-cycle press line, Flooring Lamination Line, Plywood Lamination Line, Veneer Lamination Line etc., exquisite workmanship, high degree of automation and the sales in the domestic high-end market, and exported to Europe, America, southeast Asia and Oceania, and so on.

HAPCO attaches importance to scientific management and advocates the corporate culture of "integrity, solidarity, dedication and struggle". Constantly blaze new trails, technology as the core, regard quality as life, serve customers as god, sincerely to provide you with the highest cost performance products, high-quality engineering design and meticulous after-sales service.

We sincerely welcome the foreign and domestic customers to visit and give instructions for cooperation and development

HIGH END TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION PROFESSIONAL QUALITY CUSTOMER FIRST

About Us

HIGH END TECHNOLOGY    INNOVATION    PROFESSIONAL QUALITY    CUSTOMER FIRST

简体中文  |  English     Nav

苏州市华翔木业机械有限公司成立于一九九六年,为股份制民营高科技型企业。公司主要从事人造板加工机械的开发、生产、销售及技术服务。主要产品为各种形式的人造板快速贴面生产线及热压机、冷压机、涂胶机的配套设备。公司汇集了众多的中、高级技术人才从事研究、设计并制造,为用户量身打造国内外优质的产品。其中开发的低压短周期快速贴面生产线已接近国际先进水平,特别是本公司开发的宽幅面(7’×10’) 短周期快速贴面生产线及(4’×16’)幅面的短周期快速贴面生产线(辅助时间为11秒),在国内属首创。包括涂胶机、热压机等多种产品已处于国内领先技术,同时投放在国内外市场后,获得了广大用户的高度评价及良好信誉,赢得了广大市场。

  公司目前拥有中高级管理人员20余人,技术人员60余人。拥有铣床、车床、磨床、数控加工等先进的设备,打造“一流的企业,优质的产品”为核心。承接从整机、单机及部件的设计、制造到成套设备的供货、设备安装、工艺指导、技术咨询、人员培训、协助客户销售产品以及售后服务等。公司与德国辛北尔康普合作,双方将专业技术和最先进生产相结合,汇合了双方各自的优势共用为用户提供完美的产品和服务。其中泰国的Panel Plus 公司的6’×8’快速贴面生产线正是这一结合的完美作证,性能高,价格竞争力强。

  改变赢市场,创新赢未来”。经过多年的发展壮大,创新一直是公司发展的核心方向。公司已拥有多项发明专利和实用新型专利,在木工机械行业领域内属于领先技术。同时也是国家林业局林业机械协会理事单位,在木工行业的期刊上多次发表了公司的技术研究和探讨。

  公司秉持“高端科技,锐意创新,专业品质,用户至上”的经营理念,与国内外多家大型企业建立了长期稳定的友好合作关系。自主研发的全自动短周期贴面生产线、复合地板生产线、建筑模板生产线、木皮贴面生产线等,工艺精湛、自动化程度高,主销国内中高端市场,并远销欧美、东南亚及大洋洲等。

  公司重视科学的管理,提倡“诚信、团结、敬业、奋斗”的企业文化。不断开拓创新,以技术为核心、视质量为生命、奉用户为上帝,竭诚为您提供性价比最高的产品、高质量的工程设计及无微不至的售后服务。

  公司竭诚欢迎海内外新老客户莅临指导、协作发展!

 

HIGH END TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION PROFESSIONAL QUALITY CUSTOMER FIRST

走进华翔

高端科技  锐意创新  专业品质  用户至上

HIGH END TECHNOLOGY    INNOVATION    PROFESSIONAL QUALITY    CUSTOMER FIRST

简体中文  |  English     导航